World Youth Summit is a three days United Nations simulation for international students held biannually in any part of the globe. The first edition of World Youth Summit was held in Turkish Republic of North Cyprus. During these days, participants or delegates engaged themselves into the Dynamics of international relations by assuming the roles of world leaders and influential decision makers. It is an opportunity for delegates to improve their skills in many domains such as: teamwork, negotiation, leadership, public speaking and many others. The 2nd edition will be held in South Africa, Johannesburg. A particular focus was given to the SDG 4 “Quality Education”, thus this will also be one of the focus areas of the second edition in Johannesburg.

WYS believe in a better world of tomorrow through youth. For that reason, the delegates are the mains actors and they are expected to think ambitiously and critically. How can youth affect change in the community? What are the chances for young people to succeed through education, agriculture, and technology?

WYS was created on the 2nd of November 2018 by Hassan Rengou Mfouakie with the support of the United Youth Circuit leaders. The aim of the World Youth Summit is to follow youth in the achievement of their life’s goal, this makes it the first of its kind.

We believe in change and we can only reach to it if we start working hard now. Our Target is youth because they are vibrant and strong and they also represent the future. So we empower young leaders .

World Youth Summit Innovations & Mission, Northern Cyprus

Why WYS ?

Excellent Substantive Staff. The staff of WYS has the most dedicated directors because they are carefully selected. All of them are experts on their respective field, and have been into it for a long time now. We make sure that delegates
at the end of the conference leave with the idea that the world change can only be done through them and they own that power.


WYS and UYC is the collaboration by excellence. UYC is known for organizing a lot of successful conferences around the globe. And the outcome of this collaboration cannot be other thing than great innovation. It is only in

WYS events that delegates have the chance to discuss face to face with important political and diplomatic figures and great activists. WYS give the chance to all the participants to meet and create new relations, learn from each other and have fun as well. More than 300 delegates screened during their registration are meeting to tackle some of the updated issues in the world .

Official Sponsors & Partners

Check Who Make This Event Possible!

Gold Sponsor

Our Goodwill Partners

Our Marketing Agency From Abu-dhabi, UAE

Our Travel Partner

Applications Now Open

Early Registration start on December 10, 2018 right up to February 20, 2019.
Late registration starts on February 21, 2019. Late registration ends on March 30 2019.