Meet Our Country Directors

Maryam Gholami Mishvani

Maryam Gholami Mishvani

Director of Iran

Maryamgholami@icloud.com
Eghobamien Jasmine Osamudiamen

Eghobamien Jasmine Osamudiamen

Director of Nigeria

jazemre@gmail.com
 Prof Sohail Ahmed

Prof Sohail Ahmed

Director of Pakistan

wingsgroupintl@gmail.com
Fakhr Ul Islam Khawari

Fakhr Ul Islam Khawari

Director of Islamic Republic of Afghanistan

mujahidkhawari@gmail.com
Jude Forbekom Asanji

Jude Forbekom Asanji

Director of North Cyprus

judeasanji@gmail.com
 Deepa Sharma

Deepa Sharma

Director of India

Deepa.sharma1209@gmail.com
Anthony Ntem

Anthony Ntem

Director of Liberia

anthonyntem@gmail.com
Amrita Adhikari

Amrita Adhikari

Director of Nepal

amrita.adhikari73@gmail.com
Murphy Mwang

Murphy Mwang

Director of Zambia

murphymwanga@gmail.com
 Agita Pasaribu, LL.B,. M.A

Agita Pasaribu, LL.B,. M.A

Director of Indonesia

hello@agitapasaribu.com
Tichaona Mawoni

Tichaona Mawoni

Director of Lesotho

tichaonakeithmawoni@gmail.com
Dr Pulane Koosaletse-Mswela

Dr Pulane Koosaletse-Mswela

Director of Botswana

drpulanemswela@gmail.com
 Pauline Chiripanyanga

Pauline Chiripanyanga

Director of Zimbabwe

paulinechipaz@gmail.com
Mustafa Bbdi Saney

Mustafa Bbdi Saney

Director of Somalia

Mustafcade2030@gmail.com
Betty Adera

Betty Adera

Director of Kenya

bettyadera@gmail.com
Dácia Julieta Calungo Joaquim

Dácia Julieta Calungo Joaquim

Director of Angola

daciapereira@yahoo.com
Ambassador Mostafa Alshewikh

Ambassador Mostafa Alshewikh

Director of Egypt

Malshewikh@gmail.com
Ms Tinomudaishe Yvette Mutemeri

Ms Tinomudaishe Yvette Mutemeri

Director of China

yvette_m75@outlook.com
Paul Oyo

Paul Oyo

Director of Uganda

pauloyo@.com

Stephanie T. Tariro Maroveke

Stephanie T. Tariro Maroveke

Director of Zimbabwe

stephaniemaroveke@gmail.com
Benjamin Bockarie

Benjamin Bockarie

Director of Sierra Leone

bockriebenjamin001@gmail.com
Nathalie Abou Adily

Nathalie Abou Adily

Director of Lebanon

nathalie.abou.adily@gmail.com
BARNABO Bissagnoulai Yendoubé

BARNABO Bissagnoulai Yendoubé

Director of Togo

Ngongeh Alondi

Ngongeh Alondi

Director of Cameroon

alongongeh11@gmail.com
Njeke Joshua Egbe

Njeke Joshua Egbe

Director of Cameroon

joshua2019@iiseconnect.org
Rita Siba Opare

Rita Siba Opare

Director of Ghana

ritasiba.opare@gmail.com
Nana Akua Afriyie Busia

Nana Akua Afriyie Busia

Director of Ghana

afriyiebusia@gmail.com